• Welcome back to school !

    Welcome back to school ! Hello to all of my new students!

     
    I'm looking forward to working with you during this new school year.

    I've opened up this blog to give you pupils opportunities to keep in touch with English. I want this blog to be a place where you can play games, find help and practice but also use, see, read and listen to English in context.

     I'll be working on many projects this year with my different classes:

     

       Welcome back to school !  Welcome back to school !    Welcome back to school ! 

     

     

    Welcome to this school year with Mrs Sage!     Welcome to this school year with Mrs Sage!          Welcome back to school!

     

     Welcome back to school!            Welcome back to school !

     

    Welcome back to school and I hope you'll enjoy your year!


    Tags Tags : , , , ,